pageshost.blogg.se

Hack for fantage 2016
Hack for fantage 2016







*If anybody came here from Anna’s blog- you automatically get 3 tickets* THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED : YOU MAY NOT ENTER!

hack for fantage 2016

Shoutout to AnnaArso for re-blogging this to her blog +2 tickets So, thanks so much for being amazing guys ❤ĮDIT: This post isn’t even an hour old and 3 people already joined – seriously? NOTE: I am a non-premium member, so I can only do the ones unlocked for me. Pull up Fantage on one side, and this page on the other! So, Fantage has asked us to solve picross puzzles! I have compiled all the information for you, so you don’t have to do anything. That is unfair for the non-premium members who don’t have lots more puzzles to solve.īy the way, how does one get level 99 on this medal? I already tried and it seems like you don’t get any. I’m not sure if you get “exp” for ones you already did. (wordpress, fleek is a work ok.)Įvery time you finish a puzzle, you get “exp”. You get a prize for every couple levels. What do they mean by new games, and rewards? It sounds really fishy to me. Maybe they’ll release the never released second set, and also, it that thing under the boy model a board? I’d totally buy that. If you can come, re-blog and comment comment down below! Is that too ambitious? We can reschedule it if this time isn’t convenient! Probably, not a lot of people will show up, but I hope 4 will come. Sooo, I’m going to (try to) bring back game playing, chatting and having fun, and using MyMall (moderately). Me: They played games, hung out and chatted :3 You: *GASP* NO GOLD?! WHAT DID PEOPLE DO?! All I see there is ‘SELLING BB HAIR’ or ‘BUYING BB HAIR’ Before that, there were no “popular” items, or any of those dirty happenings. Since Trade ‘n’ Sell had opened, Fantage had turned into a selling/buying/gold/eCoins/starZ thing. But, it’s Fantage, what can you expect, a good event? Pffffffft. The limited items are for ones with gold (which I do not) and premium members. I felt like it was boring and a chore to post - I didn’t even get to play a game. There was no medal or point to the event. To be honest, there wasn’t a lot to do in this event. If you don’t get chosen, don’t worry! You can always do the fly hack. Interesting! Enjoying being the DJ, but doing nothing. You get bigger when you step on the DJ platform! The actions show up on the screen. It’s not that fun, but you can just sit there :3 I was DJ and I took some pictures. I hope it helps!įor part 3, it is at the castle. From now on, I’m doing boys items and the prices.









Hack for fantage 2016